Let's Chat
flower

الزهور الصامتة

تعد الزهور وروائحها من أشهر العطور على مر التاريخ، فمنذ بدأ الإنسان في صنع حضارته حاول دائما اقتناء تلك الروائح الساحرة الخلابة التي تبثها الطبيعة من حوله في زجاجة عطرية، ولأنها ساحرة استعصت أروع الأزهار على صانعي العطور و أبت أن تمنحهم سرها فأسموها “الزهور الصامتة”، ولكن كيف تمكن خبراء العطور في النهاية من صنع تلك الروائح البديعة؟

تعريف الزهور الصامتة

هي زهور عطرة جدا، تشتهر بروائحها الخلابة، إلا أنه لم يتم اكتشاف طريقة لاستخلاص زيوتها العطرية حتى الآن،فقد فشلت كل الطرق التقليدية، وحتى أشهر وأمهر صناع العطور على مستوى العالم لم يتمكنوا من استخلاص روائح تلك الظهور الصامتة حتى الآن.

في منتصف القرن الثامن عشر تم إطلاق اسم “الزهور الصامتة” على تلك الزهور، لأنها لم تكشف عن سر استخلاص رائحتها العطرة حتى الآن، وبالرغم من ذلك كثيرا ما تتواجد نوتات تلك الزهور في المكونات الرئيسية للعطور المعروفة والأكثر انتشارا.

Eastern family

كيف تصنع عطور الزهور الصامتة

اضطر صناع العطور إلى ابتكار طرقا جديدة ومبتكرة لانتاج  عطور الزهور الصمتاء صناعيا بداخل المختبرات، فباستخدام مجموعات مختلفة من المواد الخام الطبيعية والجزيئات والمركبات الصناعية يبتكر كل صانع عطر توليفته الخاصة لانتاج عطر ذات الزهرة.

عادة ما يتكون عطر الزهرة من عدة روائح، على سبيل المثال يتكون عطر زهر العسل من رائحة الياسمين مع جوانب أخرى نباتية وعسلية وبرتقالية، وهو ما يعني أن روائح الزهور الصامتة الصناعية يمكن أن تختلف من صانع عطور إلى آخر وفقا لحساسيتها الشمية والذكريات الشخصية والتجارب التي تثيرها.

ومع مرور الوقت تستمر مجموعة المواد التي يستخدمها صانع العطور في خلق توليفاته العطرية في النمو والتطور مما يسمح له بالتعبير عن نفسه بشكل أفضل وتعزيز التراكيب الزهرية.

المواد التركيبية في استحضار روائح العطور الصامتة

مكنت الكيمياء العضوية صانعي العطور من تقليد روائح تلك الازهار الصامتة منذ النصف الثاني من القرن التاسع عشر، وذلك بوضع الجزيئات الشمية في خدمة فنهم، فيعيدون تكوين عطور الزهور التي لا تكشف عن روحها.

أنواع الزهور الصامتة

تعد كافة الزهور صامتة باستثناء الورد، والياسمين، ومسك الروم، والماغنوليا، والنرجس، والنرجس البري، والميموزا، والكاسيا، وزهر البرتقال، واللافندر، والمكنسة، والإيلنغ والأوسمانثوس.

من أشهر الزهور الصامته

  • زنبق الوادي
  • البازلاء الحلوة
  • الزنبق
  • الصفير
  • البنفسج
  • الليلك
  • الفاوانيا
  • زهر العسل
  • القرنفل
  • الغاردينيا

يمتلك كل صانع عطور في مجموعة المكونات الكيميائية التي يستخدمها في إبداعه العطري العديد من الجزيئات الأساسية، من أشهرها “الإندول” الذي يوجد في كل الزهور البيضاء، وينبعث منه رائحة زهرية حلوة عند استخدامه بتركيز منخفض
يستخد صناع العطور كذلك كحول فينيل إيثيل، وهو أحد المكونات الطبيعية للورد، ويستخدم لإعادة إنتاج رائة الياقوتية، وهناك ايضا النوتات الخضراء والطازجة من زنبق الوادي أو الكليم أو المسك أو حتى المسك الأصلي، يتم محاكاة روائحهم باستخدام هيدروكسي سيترونيلال.
عادة ما يتكون عطر مسك الروم، الذي يمكن شمه في الباتشولي إيبي، من خلط و إتفاق الإيلنغ، وجوز الهند، والميموزا ،والإندول وغيرها من العناصر الشمية.
هذا الجزئ المسمى “Isolat” يتم استخراجه من الزيوت الأساسية الطبيعية ويتم تكراره للحصول على جزء بسيط من الرائحة، وهذا الأمر يحتاج إلى الكثير من المساعدة العلمية حتى يمكن ملاحظته.
إذا عدنا إلى البدايات الأولى للعطر يمكننا ذكر مثالان لجزيئان صناعيان تم إنشائهما بقدر كبير من العناية والخبرة للقيام بالمهمة التي رفضت الطبيعة تأديتها.
الجزئ الأول هو جزئ البنفسج، حيث تم انشاءه عام 1830 في مختبرات العطور الروسية، والثاني هو أول ألدهيد اصطناعي، والذي صنع عام 1874 لأسباب اقتصادية بحتة وذلك لانتاج عطر الفانيلين.

Share this post

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

© 2022 Bana Perfume. All Rights Reserved

error: Content is protected !!

Let's Chat
flower

Silent Flowers

Flowers and their scents are among the most famous perfumes throughout history. Since man began to create his civilization, he has always tried to acquire those charming and picturesque scents that nature emits around him in an aromatic bottle. But how did the perfumers finally manage to create these wonderful scents?

Definition of silent flowers

They are very fragrant flowers, famous for their wonderful scents, but no way has been discovered to extract their essential oils so far, all traditional methods have failed, and even the most famous and most skilled perfume makers in the world have not been able to extract the scents of those silent appearances so far.
In the middle of the eighteenth century, the name “silent flowers” was given to these flowers, because they did not reveal the secret of extracting their fragrant smell until now, and despite that, the notes of these flowers are often found in the main components of the well-known and most widespread perfumes.

Eastern family

How to make muted floral fragrances

Perfume makers have had to devise new and innovative ways to artificially produce silent flower fragrances in laboratories, using different combinations of natural raw materials, molecules and synthetic compounds.
Usually flower fragrance consists of several scents, for example honeysuckle fragrance consists of the scent of jasmine with other aspects of botanical, honey and orange, which means that the scents of artificial silent flowers can vary from one perfumer to another according to their olfactory sensitivity and personal memories and experiences they evoke .
Over time the range of materials a perfumer uses to create his scents continues to grow and evolve allowing him to better express himself and enhance the floral compositions.

Synthetics to evoke the scents of silent perfumes

Organic chemistry has enabled perfumers to imitate the scents of these silent flowers since the second half of the nineteenth century, by putting olfactory molecules at the service of their art, recreating the fragrances of flowers that do not reveal their soul.

silent flower species

All flowers are muted except for rose, jasmine, tuberose, magnolia, narcissus, daffodil, mimosa, cassia, orange blossom, lavender, broom, ylang-ylang and osmanthus.

Among the most famous silent flowers:

  • lily of the valley
    Sweet peas
  • tulips
  • whistling
  • Violet
  • lilac
  • peony
  • honeysuckle
  • carnation
  • Gardenia

Among the most famous silent flowers:

Each perfumer has in the group of chemical components he uses in his aromatic creation several basic molecules, the most famous of which is “indole” which is found in all white flowers, and gives off a sweet floral scent when used in low concentration
Perfume makers also use vinyl ethyl alcohol, which is one of the natural components of the rose, and is used to reproduce its hyacinth bean, and there are also green and fresh notes of lily of the valley, kilim, musk or even original musk, their aromas are simulated using hydroxy citronellal.
The tuberose fragrance, which can be smelled in patchouli eby, usually consists of a mixture of ylang-ylang, coconut, mimosa, indole and other olfactory elements.
This molecule called “Isolat” is extracted from natural essential oils and repeated to obtain a fraction of the aroma, and this takes a lot of scientific help to be noticed.
If we go back to the early beginnings of perfume we can cite two examples of two synthetic molecules that were created with great care and expertise to do the job that nature refused to do.
The first molecule is the violet molecule, which was created in 1830 in the Russian perfume laboratories, and the second is the first synthetic aldehyde, which was made in 1874 for purely economic reasons to produce vanillin perfume.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2022 Bana Perfume. All Rights Reserved

error: Content is protected !!